Reviewing my ideal

Well it’s been 4 years since i graduated from my magnificent high school. i would like to express more disappointments than gratitude, yet i feel pretty well about myself now. I would like to have more things to reach now and in the future, become better person, and have more achievements in my life.

I do miss my best friends coming from all over Indonesia. I miss them. I want to see them. Partly because I just miss the moments I spent for 3 years with them all, the cheers and the tears. But partly because I want to refresh my ideals as well, what we thought about ourselves in the future, what we will be like.. And for sure how they look like now, because I heard that some of them define success clearly from what they are now.

Well, I am shouting out loud: please refresh my mind about what i want for my future!!!! I lost them all, I forgot what I need to do for the sake of my future! Am crying silently…

Leave a Reply

