Hi there!

I am still fired up with all the spirit to read medical books!!! Yeah, my nearest ideal would be: to major the materials of 6th semester. And this is it! This is the time, to read the textbooks I have. Do it several hours a day, or do it only one or two days right before the exams?? Yeah, it will be my choice. For sure, being istiqomah is the highest requirement to reach my dream.

Then I tried to find in the Internet, about the medical textbooks being sold there. Wow, apparently there were plenty of it. I really want to buy some. But I have to think again. About the price, and about the necessity. Will I really read it, anyway?

Well, I am looking forward to read a lot of stuffs. But medical thing will be my priority from now on! ^.^

Leave a Reply

