Post-camp..

Hi All. It was a long time for me not to write anything in my blog!
It was a tough week (but it’s only wednesday)… I will have an exam, and I haven’t prepared yet, at all!! And may grandpa and grandma are sick now, with the serious disease. I cannot tell what, also the doctor. I am trying to identify what it is. Maybe they suffer the same disease, for it might be infectious. Hm, quit challenging for me >.<

I met Miyuki, the new leader of Euphoria. We have to prepare for the next Group Work Camp in August. So, I must think a lot, and get prepared. SOoo many things to discuss. So nervous yo..

Well maybe this is the time to see my grandma’s doctor. She is hospitalized now. See you soon ^.^

Leave a Reply

