What A Nice Holiday!

Alhamdulillah I am reaching my holiday season.. Though it quite hurts when I remember my exams. How bad I was, still, I am enjoying this time.

I’ve scheduled my time until march 5th, my new semester. I will be in Solo until next wed 24th. Next I am going to Jakarta seeing my one and only sister and brother. Then I will have my camp on Feb 1st until 14th. Then I can practise driving the car (pretty shameful I couldn’t drive one). Also playing basketball, searching for a new notebook (made of paper, not laptop!), tiding up my room, and maybe starting my language lesson.

Leave a Reply

