I Love Ms. Lily!

I hope the title will attract people to read my blog. Haha. It was a title for my happiness in my previous lab work exam. The subject is clinical pathology. It was a great gift from Allah for giving me those kind of things: being in the second wave which I have dreamed of so much, getting three relatively easy tasks (Rumple Leed, young blood cells, and urine’s sediment) and finally getting her, the angel, as my supervisor.
I really love to call her an angel. Her kindness is well-known among us, the students. But finally I witness it myself and I felt glad and lucky. Well, just wanna tell her, I love you, Ms. Lily!! Maybe my over-excitement is because I compared this exam to my previous one in the last semester which I named it as BLOODY MONDAY. It was too terrible to tell, again. I just don’t want to recall it.

Well, here I am, full of spirit, and ready to fight!!

Leave a Reply

