Kinda bored…

I am in a team of magazine maker. It’s kinda fun doing the editing, and also collecting articles from da crews. I myself have to make my own article concerning Islamic Medicine (esp Prophetic medicine, and i haven’t make it yet!)… Being a journalist and also an author is one of my dreams.

Now i love watching ‘the lost series’: ER! I’ve mentioned in my fav movie: the one and only: ER!! I got it from my brother: bunch of DVDs. Wow, yeah learning by watching is fun! I got a lot from it, until everytime I see my friends, I provoked them to watch the film also.

I felt like it was so boring to write my blogs in English that it makes me avoid to write anything at all. On the other hand i have a dream having an attractive blog so that many people come to visit and give comments.

Well that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

