Love sucks^^

Have you ever imagined that finally I love someone, again? That’s so bad I think. It makes me feel guilty all the time yet makes me happy also. And the point is I have to think rationally that it’s impossible to continue for there are too many reasons: it’s not the proper way to admire God’s creature by admiring someone and do the things related to it by taking as many advantages as I could from him, and then there’s no any chance at all for he loved someone else. Ooo, I know that’s so sad…

Life must go on, and the point is I have to be better, always, every single day. Regarding all the feelings I endure, I want to have my legs healed and I want to join the estafet competition next September. And also I want to prove that ‘I’m the one’ by taking the responsibility to be the chief of committee, and do my best there.

Leave a Reply

