Another Sad Story…

I don’t why, but suddenly i felt bad about myself… Actually it was not a total ‘don’t know’ because it happened just after i open someone’s profile page in fs.You know, like opening my old wound-the unhealed wound! It was just a waste of time, you know, hoping for SOMEONE out there, that wouldn’t even take a glance at me.

God, what a mean life…(mean=cruel). No, of course Allah didn’t harm me, i who harmed myself…. Ooohh, when will i turn my intentions into useful things, into obvious ones?!

By the way, it’s already the first week of October, and i didn’t try to obey my own plans! Come on, gal, you can make it.

*Be what you wanna be, because impossible is nothing*

Leave a Reply

