Hypercontraction….

Hi again, long time no see! I’ve been exhausted for about 3 weeks. And here is the result: I lost my weight about 2 kilos!!! Not a big deal, but I felt much better about my body! Hahahaha…

Actually this day is for the sadness… About my sadness, for I’ve done so many mistakes and stupidity and ridiculous things… Hiks..

I lost 9 plies of taplak meja ( table cover???) and they are all not mine! I borrowed them from my friends, and my friend’s neighbours!!! What a…!!….

Leave a Reply

